Custom Made Music, December 2014 Sampler

by Various Artists

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    We have just SIX copies of this December 2014 sampler from Custom Made Music. Includes "Conveyor" by Spurious Transients

    Track list:

    01. Omega Vague "Beyond The Stars"
    02. ATOMBOMB - At The Deep End
    03. Cerf Volant "Foal"
    04. Supertubos! "The Demeter"
    05. Orange Doors "Erupt"
    06. The Moonheads - Loosen Your Neck
    07. Putois "Cigarettes And Conversations"
    08. Spurious Transients "Conveyor"
    09. Fine Animal - "Boarding Area"
    10. Pupila "Declinación Solar Positiva"
    11. Agamous Betty "Rebel Town"
    12. Jonathan Morgan "Ocean of Milk"
    13. Arbrobox "Motorpezzo"
    14. Youngest Of Elders "Fiction"
    15. Violet Mice "Annie."
    16. Lightsblinding "Transcendence"
    17. Strange Things "Gather Believers"
    18. Adas "Saudade"

    ... more
    ships out within 5 days
    5 remaining

      £2 GBP or more 



Custom Made Music began in 2007 although they have been making and distributing records all over the globe since 1992!!! They are proud to have put releases out from Screen Vinyl Image, Black Nite Crash, Ceremony, Skywave, The Static Minds, Sky Parade, Last Remaining Pinnacle, The Hydeouts, The Lookers, Ringo Deathstarr, and Born Loose.


released August 21, 2015

December 2014 Sampler CD, includes "Conveyor" by Spurious Transients (taken from the "Portraits Of A Landscape" album).



Spurious Transients Wales, UK

From Pembrokeshire in south west Wales, Spurious Transients is a band that grew out of the experimental music project of Gavin Lloyd Wilson, with musical influences from the worlds of jazz, electronica, psychedelica and krautrock. The name, incidentally, was inspired by a recalcitrant drum machine. ... more

contact / help

Contact Spurious Transients

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns